Reviews

Top-Rated Appliance Repair Company in Cincinnati

Read our appliance repair reviews or leave your own review here.

What Customers Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

The person answering the phone was very helpful and got us scheduled in a timely manner.
The technician arrived on time and was very courteous.
He diagnosed the problem and fixed it promptly.
The cost was very reasonable.
What more could you ask for when your major appliance breaks down?
I have lived in Cincinnati for decades and I wish I would have found them sooner!

Jeff S. from Evendale
Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

Don Bacon appliance is our new go to for any appliance repair. Justin was awesome, and did a great job fixing our dryer. No more gravel noise.
Will recommend to everyone.

Joyce Cartmell
Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2020

Very much satisfied with my experience with Don Bacon Appliance Service. From scheduling my service appointment to Drew doing a great job repairing my refrigerator, the entire experience was pleasant. I’ll be using Don Bacon for my repair needs in the future.

Brian Hutchinson
Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2020

Drew came today to repair our fridge. He was courteous, professional, arrived on time, and fixed our problem. He spent time teaching his apprentice Matt, skills, with the hope that Matt will one day be as gifted a technician as Drew.
Don Bacon is privileged to have Drew as the face of your company

Alan & Shelley Tarshis
Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2020

I want to thank Drew for his wonderful work with our washer and dryer. He is just excellent – friendly, professional, timely skilled at his work. You are lucky to have him on your team.

Richard Zinicola
Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2019

Don Bacon Appliance is always reliable, prompt and thorough in their services. I have used them for years and have always been very happy with their service. I highly recommend them!

Amy
Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2019

Don Bacon Appliance is always reliable, prompt and thorough in their services. I have used them for years and have always been very happy with their service. I highly recommend them!

Amy
Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2019

Great service!

Sarah
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Get Back to Your Routine...

Convenient Online Scheduling 24/7

Book Service Online
Call Now ButtonCall Now